Staff

Qualifica:
Ruolo:
Vittorio Carlei
0854537577
vittorio.carlei@unich.it
Antonella Del Signore
0854537505
antonella.delsignore@unich.it
Stefania Fensore
f.stefania88@hotmail.it
Donatella Furia
0854537974
donatella.furia@unich.it
Stefano Antonio Gattone
antonio.gattone@unich.it
Gianfranco Giulioni
0854537584
gianfranco.giulioni@unich.it
Barbara Iannone
0854537906
barbara.iannone@unich.it
Paola Nardone
0854537536
paola.nardone@unich.it

Scopri cosa vuol dire essere dell'Ud'A

SEDE DI CHIETI
Via dei Vestini,31
Centralino 0871.3551

SEDE DI PESCARA
Viale Pindaro,42
Centralino 085.45371

email: info@unich.it
PEC: ateneo@pec.unich.it
Partita IVA 01335970693

icona Facebook   icona Twitter

icona Youtube   icona Instagram